Officers, Directors, and Board Meetings

Executive Board meetings are open to members and the public

Board meetings in 2020 are: 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 5 p.m. at the Library, lower level

Friday, April 17, 2020, 9 a.m. at the Library, lower level

Friday, July 17, 2020, held online

September or October, online

2020 through 2021 Officers and Directors of the Friends of the Library (*):

President Darrell Vigh
Vice President Nancy Convenio
Treasurer Donna Young
Secretary Gayle Bodine
Online Sales Director Theresa Mundt
Publicity Director Rodney Richards
Membership Director  Kathy Schrier
Newsletter Coordinator – Marilyn Jose
Book Sales Director Betty Kanoc
Liaison to the Board of Trustees Marilyn Jose

(*) Subject to change in accordance with the By-Laws.